Request Line: (712) 328-8970
Listen Live

Skratch 'n Sniff

Host(s): DJ Mike Czech and Malcolm

Follow Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter


Friday nights from 10 - 12, Scratch n Sniff takes some of the biggest songs from rock and hip-hop and blends them together to make an unbelievable mixshow.


Playlist for Friday, August 12th, 2021

  • Hour One
  1. Stone Temple Pilots - Interstate Love Song (JPOD remix)
  2. Weezer - Say It Ain't So (Discotech Remix)
  3. Hollywood Undead vs. Eminem - Hear Me Not Afraid (Mike Czech Remixxx)
  4. Beck vs. Eminem - Lose Yourself You Loser (Mike Czech Remixxx)
  5. Falling In Reverse - Voices In My Head
  6. Disturbed - Hey You
  7. Korn - Twisted Transistor (Green Lantern Mix)
  8. Soundgarden - Black Hole Sun [DJ Zebra Remix]
  9. Volbeat - Still Counting (Mike Czech Remixxx)
  10. Parkway Drive – Glitch
  11. Three Days Grace - Chalk Outline (More Chalk Edit)
  12. Asking Alexandria ft. Within Temptation - Faded Out
  13. Foo Fighters vs. Kings Of Leon - Sex Is On My Hero (Mike Czech Remixxx)
  14. Cage The Elephant - Ain't No Rest For The Wicked (Mike Czech Remixxx)
  15. Papa Roach - No Apologies
  • Hour Two
  1. Five Finger Death Punch - Wash It All Away (Mike Czech ReDrum)
  2. Eva Under Fire – Blow
  3. Chevelle vs. 2 Live Crew - I Get It Girl (Mike Czech Remixxx)
  4. The Smashing Pumpkins - Disarm (Mike Czech Remixxx)
  5. Highly Suspect - Natural Born Killer
  6. Breaking Benjamin - I Will Not Bow (Mike Czech Remixxx)
  7. Fozzy - I Still Burn
  8. Alice In Chains - Check My Brain (Mike Czech Remixxx)
  9. Muse - Supermassive Black Hole (Mike Czech Remixxx)
  10. Pop Evil - Eye Of The Storm
  11. I Prevail - Bad Things
  12. White Stripes vs. Led Zeppelin - Icky Thump (DJ Zebra Whole Lotta Funk Remix)
  13. Nothing More - Tired of Winning
  14. Disturbed vs. Redman - Let's Get Stupify (Mike Czech Remixxx)
  15. Alice In Chains - Your Decision (Mike Czech Remixxx)